Menu Close

PWA Team

Pacific Western Agencies supplies and services electrical construction products in Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Montana and Idaho. Please contact one of our team members below for more information.

Seattle Office – Outside Sales and Service

Ryan Ginter
President / Principal
ryan@pacwestern.com

Dan Olson
Sales Manager / Outside Sales
dan@pacwestern.com

Andrew Dunn
Outside Sales / Specification
andrew@pacwestern.com

Jennifer Beach
Outside Sales / Specification
jen@pacwestern.com

Seattle Office – Inside Sales and Service

Terence Uhler
Prysmian – Stabiloy Brand /Austin Enclosures
terence@pacwestern.com

Jamie Spenard
Cerrowire
jamie@pacwestern.com

Pete Dennett
Allied PVC / FRE
pete@pacwestern.com

Paul Pellegrini
Allied Steel / Cope/ Power-Strut / Unistrut
paul@pacwestern.com

Denise Wells
Minerallac / Service Wire / TF Kable
denise@pacwestern.com

Chace Fisher
Allied Fittings/ CALBRITE/ CALBOND
NSI / TORK / Platinum Tools
chace@pacwestern.com

Jenna Rosenbaum
AFC Cable / ACS/Uni-Fab/ Allied HDPE
jenna@pacwestern.com

PORTLAND OFFICE

Bob Bullock
Outside Sales / Specification
bob@pacwestern.com

Tina Montoya
Outside Sales / Specification
tina@pacwestern.com

SPOKANE OFFICE

Alvin Craipo
Outside Sales / Specification
alvin@pacwestern.com

EUGENE OFFICE

Jason Hood
Outside Sales / Specification
jason@pacwestern.com