Menu Close

PWA Team

Pacific Western Agencies supplies and services electrical construction products in Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Montana and Idaho. Please contact one of our team members below for more information.

Seattle Office – Outside Sales and Service

Ryan Ginter
President / Principal
ryan@pacwestern.com

Dan Olson
Sales Manager / Outside Sales
dan@pacwestern.com

Andrew Dunn
Outside Sales / Specification
andrew@pacwestern.com

Jennifer Beach
Outside Sales / Specification
jen@pacwestern.com

Jeff Ansbaugh
Lighting Sales / Specification
jeff@pacwestern.com

Seattle Office – Inside Sales and Service

Terence Uhler
Stabiloy Brand / Austin Enclosures
terence@pacwestern.com

Jamie Spenard
Cerro Wire / AFC Cable
jamie@pacwestern.com

Pete Dennett
Allied PVC / Allied Fittings / FRE
pete@pacwestern.com

Paul Pellegrini
Allied Steel / Power-Strut / Unistrut/ Cope
paul@pacwestern.com

Denise Wells
Service Wire / LEDVANCE Sylvania / TF Kable
denise@pacwestern.com

Art Krutina
NSI / LEDVANCE Slylvania
art@pacwestern.com

PORTLAND OFFICE

Bob Bullock
Outside Sales / Specification
bob@pacwestern.com

Tina Montoya
Outside Sales / Specification
tina@pacwestern.com

SPOKANE OFFICE

Alvin Craipo
Outside Sales / Specification
alvin@pacwestern.com

EUGENE OFFICE

Jason Hood
Outside Sales / Specification
jason@pacwestern.com